Logo Swiss Life Transparent
Share :
Share on twitter
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin

Swiss Life – Founded in Switzerland in 1857, today the Swiss Life Group is one of Europe’s leading providers of life insurance, pension and retirement products. The group employs around 7,500 staff and has around 4,600 financial advisers. Associated with some fifty top-level insurance partners on all continents, Swiss Life has 589 properties in France.

For the remote monitoring of its offices in Europe, Swiss Life has opted for the Optimzen solution from Oze-Energies in order to meet two important challenges: improving the working environment and reducing energy waste.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Witness Name
Indicator Function
photo du fondateur d'Oze-Energies Gilles Nozière

Contact one of our engineers

Discover our Optimzen solution, allowing you to meet your needs in terms of energy optimization, comfort and indoor air quality for your office building or housing.

Our solutions

With our intercommunicating sensors and artificial intelligence, Optimzen GOLD allows you to benefit from savings on energy consumption not being utilized, improve comfort and indoor air quality, all without renovations…

Logo Swiss Life Transparent
Partager :
Partager sur twitter
Partager sur facebook
Partager sur linkedin

Swiss Life – Fondé en suisse en 1857, le groupe Swiss Life est aujourd’hui l’un des principaux fournisseurs européens de produits d’assurance vie, prévoyance et retraite. Le groupe emploie environ 7500 collaborateurs et recense environ 4600 conseillers financiers. Associé à une cinquantaine de partenaires assureurs de haut niveau, sur tous les continents, Swiss Life dispose 589 biens immobiliers en France.

 Pour le télésuivi de ses bureaux en Europe, Swiss Life a opté pour à la solution Optimzen d’Oze-Energies afin de répondre à deux enjeux importants que sont l’amélioration de l’environnement de travail et la réduction des gaspillages énergétiques.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Nom du témoin
Fonction du témoin
photo du fondateur d'Oze-Energies Gilles Nozière

Contactez un de nos ingénieurs conseil

Découvrez notre solution Optimzen, vous permettant de répondre à vos besoins en matière d’optimisation énergétique, confort et qualité de l’air intérieur de votre immeuble de bureaux ou logement.

Découvrez notre solution

Basée sur des capteurs communicants et de l’intelligence artificielle, Optimzen Gold permet de réaliser sans travaux des économies sur les consommations énergétiques hors occupation et d’améliorer le confort et la qualité de l’air intérieur…